play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R-Line Motors

At R-Line Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R-Line Motors

R-Line Motors
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louise H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The salesperson was really helpful. I had experienced problems with a previous dealer and the gentlemen at R line helped me overcome some of the problems. The delivery was faultless and aftercare is good.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Samantha S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with rline motors. Answered all my questions with ease, guided me through the finance agreement and made my first car buying experience a pleasure. Will be straight back here in the future for an upgrade. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By saffa R on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from R-Line Motors, especially from the sales man, he was willing to do a good deal within my budget. He was very attentive and couldn’t do enough to help us. They were very professional, I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Georgia E on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted a first car for my soon to be 17 year old son. Saw a few cars I liked with this dealership. Rang and asked a few questions about what was best for my requirements. The owner was very knowledgeable. Arranged to view and bought a Punto on the spot. Excellent price and low mileage. It was a no brainier really. Paid easily on line. Will definitely be coming back to buy the inevitable upgrade my son will no doubt want in a a couple of years. Couldn’t recommended R Line Motors more. Brilliant service. Thank you


  • 5

    By Byron H on 16 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy and delighted with purchasing my new car from R-line motors, the staff were respectful and polite, an also the car being perfect, highly recommend!


  • 5

    By Dawn S on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found the perfect car at R-Line Motors, service was great, no complaints at all. Adam was quick to respond to any queries I had and very helpful. Also got the delivery service which was hassle free and made the process so much easier.


  • 5

    All as described

    By Krys S on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All went very smooth and quick incl delivery (24h) which i was very happy with. car as described, delivered. Very good customer service.


  • 5

    Lucky escape - dishonest

    By Angela A on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really disappointing communication from R-Line motors. In communication with them about viewing a car that they said was not yet in their possession as it was in the work shop, they promised to contact me when it came in and then called me to say someone came to see the car a few hours early they assured me they wouldn't have it till the next day. Really disappointing, honesty goes a long way. I think I've had a lucky escape


  • 5

    Not recommended this dealer! Terrible

    By Nadiro T on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    By phone said excellent car, just few scratches. When we came, the car is absolutely rubbish. Scratches, dents, rusty. Turbo have leaking oil. Dont waist your time. I am not recommended this unhonest seller.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Alieu T on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good and entertaining staff and cars at great value, overall excellent dealership.


R-Line Motors