play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R-Line Motors

At R-Line Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R-Line Motors

R-Line Motors
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Muhammad S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company very well looked after would reccomend!


  • 5

    Must check these out

    By Oliver C on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this place very professional. I got my golf GTD from here car is perfect.


  • 5

    Reliable and easy going

    By Alex F on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got Recommended by a friend...really good service...gave me a good deal on my new car....took my old car off my hands too ...overall nice guys..


  • 5

    Great service

    By tom F on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very promt delivery, professional, and informative


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Harris K on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw an ad, called and booked an appointment to view a brilliant car. They provided an amazing customer service. The car was amazing, clean and runs very well and they gave a very good price for the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Aliza B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful And attentive. Knowledgeable and able to give you advise on the vehicle of your choice. Would highly recommend them, definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Would buy again from here.

    By Lewis C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to do business with, no pushy sales just straight forward.


  • 5

    Choosing Car

    By Husnain M on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    DR was very helpful, gave me many options and was very informative


  • 5

    Good stuff

    By Muhammad R on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The people working here made sure I left satisfied with my purchase, so the customer service was top notch. Reccomend this place if you want honest advice.


  • 5

    Highly recommend, quality service and great prices

    By Mohammad D on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, very professional and friendly, would highly recommend can’t fault the boys working there, explained everything clearly and great understanding of cars


R-Line Motors