play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R-Line Motors

At R-Line Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R-Line Motors

R-Line Motors
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By A Borwin on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam service was great, professional and not pushy. He took the time to answer my questions and I would highly recommend r line motors to friends and family.


  • 5

    By Adeel Ahmed on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service from start to finish couldn't fault them. Love my car they even went the extra mile for me. Will definitely recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Wonderful aftercare and great staff

    By Abdul K on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car, I’ve had it for a month and really happy with the aftercare, had a few questions about the car and they’ve been more than helpful


  • 5

    Would Recommend To Anyone

    By Andrew T on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome to deal with good spec’d vehicles on site, was recommended to me & I also recommend these guys, straight forward & and easy to deal with. Thank you love my new car 🚗


  • 5

    Happy to go the extra mile and amazing service!

    By Muhammad T on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful staff, really happy with the service, I travelled a few hours on train and hadn’t eaten, they even had a meal ready for me, can’t thank them enough for the hospitality, they really do go the extra mile for the customers.


  • 5

    Brilliant people!

    By Richard K on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently Purchased a Peugeot for my old man, they helped me choose the right car for him also took good care of him, can't fault the service and the price!


  • 5

    5 Star Service !

    By natasha S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had received from R-Line Motors was exceptional I couldn’t thank them enough for their hospitality in purchasing my car! I am very particular in what I like, and they accommodated more than what I anticipated! I would highly recommend them to my family and friends & will be buying again !


  • 5

    Amazing service, really happy with my purchase

    By james M on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from r line, excellent service had the car ready and sanitised, exactly as described, will definitely be back


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By reece H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came to R-Line for a part-exchange deal, the offer for my car was exactly what I was hoping for also gave me a fantastic after care package included in my deal.

    Reply from R-Line Motors on 17/03/21

    Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback on your experience at R line motors, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and would love to see you again!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By reece H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came to R-Line for a part-exchange deal, the offer for my car was exactly what I was hoping for also gave me a fantastic after care package included in my deal.

    Reply from R-Line Motors on 17/03/21

    Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback on your experience at R line motors, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and would love to see you again!


‹ Prev Next ›

R-Line Motors