play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R-Line Motors

At R-Line Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R-Line Motors

R-Line Motors
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and saved Money

    By Denny C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from making the initial enquiry to placing the order was simple and hassle free, no sales rep badgering you, R Line motors will always be my first choice for future purchases.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Hollie S on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing provided everything needed in a quality car buying experience


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Edward H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying from R-Line motors. Got a good deal on a car and had a laugh with the staff. Would recommend 👍🏻


  • 5

    Great car! Great customer service!

    By Aleena F on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    R-Line motors is the one! Best car dealer I've been to. Received great customer service from really polite staff. And bought an excellent quality car for a great price.


  • 5

    Review for Autotrader

    By MIchelle P on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly customer service, sound advice given when asked, happy with my purchase, all round brilliant service


  • 5

    Fantastic team work

    By Lucia B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality friendly customer service would recommend to anyone five star services


  • 5

    Really happy.

    By Callum E on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The customer service guys were very friendly and showed me the options I had for my budget. I was a little nervous as I wasn’t sure what I wanted but they put me at ease. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Found my of my dreams extremely well looked after

    By Isabella T on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with the team and found me the car what I was was looking for and within my price range would recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Great place

    By Zeeshan A on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable service, helped every step of the way made sure I left happy


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Julie R on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good company to deal with, friendly and professional. Very quick service and efficient company. Great service. I would totally recommend the company and will be coming back.


R-Line Motors